Thursday, April 21, 2011

The ABC's of Me

My computer had a meltdown last week (and I along with it).  So I'm just going to do this thing, because it seems fun.

A. Age: 28
B. Bed size: Queen, and T wants to upgrade to a King.  (I have no idea why, I'll still burrow next to him for warmth)
C. Chore you hate: Bathrooms! Yuck.
D. Dogs: Not so big on the animals.
E. Essential start to your day: iPhone checking, it's kinda sad.
F. Favorite color: super deep teal
G. Gold or silver: I've recently embraced all forms of sparkle
H. Height: 5’10"
I. Instruments: I played piano in 3rd grade.
J. Job title: Interior Designer with an Architecture degree
K. Kids: none, and it will stay that way for a while
L. Live: Los Angeles
M. Mom’s name: Mary
N. Nicknames: Leenie
O. Overnight hospital stays: No overnight stays, just a few day surgeries on my eyes
P. Pet peeve: How hard is it to close the door on a kitchen cabinet, I'm just saying
Q. Quote from a movie: I'm so not the kind of person that pays attention to movie quotes
R. Right or left handed: Right
S. Siblings: One brother and one sister
T. Time you wake up: 9:00, I love that.
U. Underwear: Gap Body cotton that covers everything
V. Vegetables you dislike: Green bell peppers, I think that's it
W. What makes you run late: My intense love of sleep
X. X-Rays you’ve had: lower back and teeth
Y. Yummy food you make: cakes, and more cakes
Z. Zoo- favorite animal: Not much of an animal person, but maybe a gorgeous, brightly colored bird


Anonymous said...

Travis needs the King Size bed because "he's soo tall!" :-)


leenie said...

Oh, Ted. You know I like 'em tall.